When printing to a Zebra from Loftware, the printer configurations as manually set on the printer are overwritten. Is there a method to retain the settings on the printer once manually set?
When printing to Zebra printers from Loftware, certain options configured under printer setup and label setup are sent to the printer with the label format. If you would rather use the settings as configured on the printer, in Design32 go to File Devices\ Options.
Uncheck Send Options
As a result, Loftware no longer sends the settings with the label, and the configurations on the printer are kept intact.